Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Jir Fine Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.!

乔锋智能装备股份有限公司

JIR FINE INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Committed to manufacturing world-class

High-end intelligent CNC equipment

National service hotline:

400-000-6399

JIRFINE  INTELLIGENT

Public Account

Page Copyright © 2009-2020   JIR FINE Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.   Telephone:0769-82328091     粤ICP备06079730号    Legal terms |  Terms of use  |  Privacy protection

Contact Us

Address:Room 101, No. 632 Changdong Road, Changping Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Tel: +86-769-82328091
Fax : +86-769-82328090

>
Social Participation

Social Responsibility

Social Participation

Page view:

"Social participation" in Qiao Feng is not only a slogan or task, but also deeply rooted in the values of all our employees. "Take the society, use the society" has long been regarded as one of the focuses of business philosophy in the early days of the company's establishment.

The transformation of ideas into actions has also been embodied in the various public welfare and community care activities that we are constantly promoting. In Colleges and universities, we have held "Qiaofeng machinery award scholarship" for five consecutive years, caring for vulnerable groups and Sichuan disaster relief, and energy-saving and carbon reduction advocacy activities for waste mobile phone recycling, all of which prove our intention of giving back to the society.

Due to the rapid growth of business in the past few years, Qiao Feng has become an influential manufacturer of intelligent CNC machine tools in the world, and has set up several production and R & D centers in various places. In order to make the social feedback activities that have lasted for nearly five years and more effectively promote localization, in addition to setting up a CSR committee composed of the top executives of the business group in the headquarters, as well as The R & D center sets up a public welfare group to plan and implement the activities of the community where it is located.

Qiao Feng believes that social participation is not only the external activities of the company's legal person organization, but also the action of uniting the strength of employees to carry out external activities under the framework of common values. Therefore, under the public welfare groups, there are volunteer volunteer volunteer groups, and the members of the Volunteer League are the most important forces in all external activities.

Qiao Feng's main long-term goal of "social participation" is to provide students with equal access to education. In the future, Qiao Feng will continue to work towards this main axis. In addition to providing students with equal access to education, Qiao Fengzhi's "social participation" activities are also devoted to "community investment care" and "charitable public welfare". The target groups are mainly the community public, the poor families, the social vulnerable and the emergency relief

1. Education promotion:

The promotion of compulsory education, elite digital program, and long-term investment in English learning and education prove that Qiao Feng attaches great importance to giving back to the society in education.

2. Community care:

Based on corporate social feedback and humanistic care, all vulnerable groups have always been the focus of Qiao Feng. With the expansion of the company's business, we have established localized public welfare groups in several R & D and production bases to achieve zero distance community care: through the full support platform of the company's administrative resources, the members of the volunteer groups of each base are fully engaged. Qiaofeng head office has long supported social welfare foundation, social welfare foundation for mentally handicapped children and large-scale environmental protection education activities; Qiaofeng's companies have long-term care activities for schools and homes for the aged in poverty-stricken areas, which clearly shows the enthusiasm of Qiaofeng's volunteers!

3. Emergency assistance:

The 7.8 earthquake in Wenchuan, Sichuan Province, on May 12, 2008, has touched the hearts of the whole Chinese people. All walks of life have extended their helping hands to relieve the disaster! In addition to donating, the company immediately launched employee donation activities, followed by investigation and care activities for internal Sichuan employees, and cooperated with the local government to give priority to the employment of Sichuan disaster victims.

Contact Us

内页左侧联系我们

National Service Hotline:

400-0006-399

National Sales Hotline:

+86-13532518891

Tel :+86-769-82328091

         +86-769-82328092

Fax:+86-769-82328090

E-mail :cnc@jirfine.com

Website:en.jirfine.com

Address:Room 101, No. 632 Changdong Road, Changping Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong Province

网站导航   |   投资人服务   |  

您好,欢迎访问乔锋智能装备股份有限公司官方网站!

 智造之光  榜样引领 

同筑先进制造业的发展高地

全国统一服务热线:

400 000 6399

乔锋智能装备股份有限公司

JIR FINE INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

页面版权所有 © 2009-2020   乔锋智能装备股份有限公司    电 话:0769-82328091    地 址:广东省东莞市常平镇常东路632号101室    粤ICP备00000000号    免责声明 | 法律条款

关注乔锋智能公众号

产品中心


高速钻攻中心  /  立式加工中心
龙门加工中心  /  卧式加工中心
立卧复合加工中心  /  精雕机

 

联系我们


地 址:广东省东莞常平镇常东路632号101室

电 话: +86-769-82328091
传 真 : +86-769-82328090

 

客户服务


营销网络  /  行业应用

乔锋学院  /  维修保养

客户案例  /  资料下载

 

 

关于乔锋


集团介绍   /  组织架构  

企业宣传片
企业文化  /  发展历程  /
荣誉资质  /  董事长致辞

>
社会参与

社会责任

社会参与

浏览量:

「社会参与」在乔锋不仅是一个口号或任务,而是深植于我们所有员工的价值观,「取之社会,用之社会」早已在公司成立初期就视为经营理念重心之一。

 

化观念为行动也已具体呈现在我们不断推动的各项公益与小区关怀活动,在大专院校已举办连续五个年头的"乔锋机械奖助学金",关怀弱势团体以及急难救助之四川赈灾,到废手机回收之节能减碳倡导活动,都在证明我们回馈社会之用心。

 

由于乔锋在过去几年业务快速成长,现已成为智能数控机床全球有影响力的制造商,并在各地设有数处之生产与研发中心,为了让已持续将近5年之社会回馈活动,更能够落实在地化之有效推动,除了在总部成立由事业群最高主管们组成之CSR委员会外,并在各生产与研发中心成立公益小组,以确实规划与执行其所在地之小区参与活动。

 

乔锋认为社会参与不仅是公司法人组织对外之活动,更是在共同价值观之架构下,凝聚员工力量一起来对外展开的行动,因此,在各公益小组之下,再设有员工自发成立的志工团,志工团同仁就是所有对外活动的最重要力量。

 

乔锋对"社会参与"的主要长期目标是致力于提供学子享有平等受教育之机会,未来乔锋将会持续朝这个主轴努力。 乔锋之"社会参与"活动方向除了致力于提供学子享有平等受教育之机会外,尚同时投入"小区投入关怀"与"慈善性公益" ,对象则以小区大众、家境清寒、社会弱势与急难救助四类为主,据此展开下述主轴活动:

 

1、教育推广:

关怀义务教育的推广、菁英数字计划、到对英语学习教育之长期投入等等,证明乔锋对于回馈社会在教育上之重视。

 

2、小区关怀:

基于企业社会回馈与人文关怀,所有弱势团体一直都是乔锋关注的对象。 随着公司业务拓展,我们已在多处研发生产基地建立所在地化之公益小组,以达到零距离的小区关怀:透过公司行政资源全力支持的平台,各基地之志工团成员全力投入。 乔锋总公司长期资助社会福利基金会、智障儿童社会福利基金会、大型环保教育活动;乔锋各公司长期对当地贫困地区学校与幼老院关怀活动,清楚看到乔锋公司志工热情的付出!

 

3、急难救助:

2008年5月12日发生在四川汶川的7.8级大地震,牵动着全中国人民的心,社会各界纷纷伸出援助之手,全力赈灾! 公司除了捐赠外并立即发动员工乐捐活动,后续也针对内部川籍员工展开调查与关怀活动,也配合当地政府优先录用川籍之受灾人员。

联系我们

全国服务热线:400-0006-399

全国销售热线:13532518891
电 话:0769-82328091
           0769-82328092
传 真:0769-82328090
邮 箱:cnc@jirfine.com
网 址:www.jirfine.com
地 址:广东省東莞市常平镇常东               路632号101室